Jarek & Shawn Music

Dual Core

Brought together by the power of the internet (and perhaps a touch of musical providence), California based computer programmer / rapper int eighty and English web designer / music producer c64 have been rocking the more studious side of the hip hop underground since 2007.

  1. All The Things (2013)
  2. Next Level (2009)
  3. Lost Reality (2008)
  4. Super Powers (2007)
  5. Zero One (2007)